Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Z was awesome! Helped me get in the rav4 I really wanted. Thanks Z for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Zahid Mirza was a great help! Helped my daughter get her first car! WE love the corolla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Zahid Mirza was just a great help! Mrs and I really wanted a Rav4 hybrid in red.. Z helped us get the perfect vehicle. We love our new Rav4 Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

What a great experience purchasing my first new car with Z!!! Love the service!! Highly recommend Z to all my friends and family! Thank you for getting me and my family in a brand new safe Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a very smooth transaction purchasing my beautiful Rav4 hybrid Limited. Zahid and Amy were phenomenal! Zahid was the sales associate and Amy was the finance manager. From first contact all the way to delivery of the vehicle, process was smooth, fast and fun! Highly recommend you ask for Zahid Mirza from sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

OMG WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! I came in to see some CHRs but with the help of Zahid Mirza we left a beautiful Rav4 AWD XLE!! We really wanted an AWD vehicle but Zahid got us in the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend you go see him and no one else! Hes really honest and wants the best for his customer. Thank you Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Zahid was professional, personable, and efficient. Will come back. I enjoyed buying my new truck so much. He made it an awesome and fun experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Javier Silva was very friendly,helpful and answered all my questions I really appreciate him Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great salesmanship!! Shoutout to Pat for being patient and understanding with me while I chose my vehicle! Ask for Pat when buying a car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Anthony helped me get into a brand new Highlander Hybrid! Very happy especially with the way these gas prices are trending. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Albert. He made my visit very enjoyable and I will be sure to recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great place, the salesman Pat answered all my questions. Very helpful with looking for a new car and tmy needs for it Definitely recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great dealership. Pat was a great salesman. Even though I decided to wait on a car, he walked me through the process easily. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great dealership really helped me and informed me a lot. Larry Williams is hands down the best salesman. Took time to explain everything I needed to know. Highly Recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We had a great experience while buying our new car. Our sales rep, Zahid Mirza, was very approachable and made the process seamless. Amy, who helped us with the finance steps, was great as well. Overall, it was the best car buying experience we’ve had. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Chris the Sales Representative and Matt @ the Finance Department were top notch. Five Stars 🌟 🤩 Love you guys and thank for everything especially making the experience a life changing for myself and wife. Bless your hearts, Love Sammy ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

This a crazy and difficult time to buy a car. However, our sales representative was extremely helpful in getting us the deal we wanted for the vehicle we wanted. We would highly recommend Pat Benke. He was personable and responsive to our questions and concerns. If I were looking at this dealership (and they are one of the few in the area with a variety of vehicles) I would recommend asking for Pat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

We had a great sales representative (which I think is unusual in the car buying experience). He was helpful and responsive without being overbearing. If I were buying again I would ask for Pat Benke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Could not have asked for a better experience. Jared was polite, respectful, and generous with his time. Never once did I feel pressured into buying anything which I really appreciated. I am definitely going to recommend him to my friends when they are in the market. Thanks again, Jared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Leslie did a great even came back to dealership for us and was very nice and helpful would recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Mark was helpful and informative throughout whole process, answered all my questions and got me into a car with more features and function then I wanted. He's truly amazing not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Anthony V was great to work with when we bought our new car. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I had a very good experience with the kind people over at Toyota of Lincolnwood. We were greeted as soon as we arrived and assisted by our salesperson Alex. I can not thank this gentleman enough for the assistance he provided us while we explored our options. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and did not try any of the typical salesman gimmicks. I am very happy with my new-to-me Corolla SE and plan on buying all my cars with this Toyota dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

My salesperson was great. She did everything she could to make my car affordable after an unexpected accessory fee and my experience as comfortable as possible. Above and beyond. Thank you Lesley V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Lesley Vargas helped me out on my new vehicle purchase.She got the job done right.I’m highly satisfied by her customer service and sales approach.If your in the market for a new vehicle.Ask for Lesley Vargas.5 stars in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The place was great and everyone was super friendly. I received assistance from Lesley Vargas. Working with her was easy going and I felt comfortable with her. I highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Professional. Informative. Attentive and very helpful. Service level compliments the clean environment. Definitely recommend team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

If you come buy a car here, I definitely recommend you come see Miguel. It was my first time working with him, but it definitely will not be my last. Thank you Miguel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I am glad I bumped into Miguel when I first walked in. He helped my with my 2022 Camry. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Customer service here was amazing. I was helped by Lesley and she was so helpful and informative. Highly recommend working with her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Alex was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this place. They do all they can to work with your budget and get you in the best possible vehicle. Make sure you stop by and ask for Alex and Mike! 5 STARS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

THANK YOU ALEX!! I could not have asked for a better experience shopping at Toyota of Lincolnwood. My husband and I walked in with a litany of vehicle options, and Alex helped narrow down my choices as well as accommodate all of our vehicle needs. The management is also stellar! Gabriel helped get us the most competitive rate on the vehicle we truly wanted. A+ customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Juan was super friendly, cut right to the chase, and could answer all of my questions. I felt welcomed and informed while also not feeling like I was wasting my time like you do when visiting 99% of car dealerships. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

My salesmen Juan was a great guy. Very personable and brings great energy to work. Was very helpful with assisting me looking at new car options. Toyota lincolnwood is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

First time at this dealership and was helped by Juan. He was very patient with me as this was my first time browsing for a new car and able to answer any questions I had. Overall great experience and will recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Mark is amazing go see him ASAP if your in Market for used or new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

If you are looking for a new car you have to go there and ask for Angel Rodriguez, he will make the process really easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Came into Toyota of Lincolnwood and was with one of the most wonderful salesman you could ask for. Anthony helped my wife and I find a car we’ve been looking for and they had it. Anthony was amazing and we were very happy with the price he gave us. Definitely one of the best salesman we could have asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I came in and purchased a vehicle with Angel Rodriguez. He was an amazing salesman and helped my family and I out with finding the best vehicle for us. I recommend Angel to be your salesperson if you end up going to Toyota of Lincolnwood, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Angel Rodriguez, is the salesman to work with. and Toyota of Lincolnwood is the place to go, if you are looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Miguel is a great great great salesman. I recommend him to everyone there, he's awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Mi Tocayo Miguel siempre me ayuda cuando occupo un carro mas para la familia. Siempre vengo con el, gracias!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Miguel is such a great salesman, got the job done quick and easy. Thank you Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I really enjoyed having Miguel as my salesman and getting the exact car I wanted. Thank you Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

These guys are great at making deals happen. Their service is great, I was greeted as soon as I drive into the lot. Thank you Miguel and his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thank you so much Miguel. You made my experience wonderful. I'll make sure to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Ive been looking for a brand new rav4 and cant find any. If youre in the same situation come see this dealership. Miguel helped take care of me and everything was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I really liked this time I went because the service is outstanding. Thanks Miguel! I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I value speed when buying a car. I dont like to sit there for hours. I told Miguel exactly what I wanted and he got me in and out. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I didnt know where to buy my next new car. I figured id go to the closest dealership, Toyota of Lincolnwood and I wasn’t disappointed. Great service, come see Miguel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I bought a car from Miguel and I'll never regret it. Thank you so much Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Choice My trip over to Lincolnwood was the absolute best. They're very understanding and kind. Thanks Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Miguel is a personal friend of mine. He is also my go to guy when buying a car. Very recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I recommend going with Miguel. He is a very kind and hospitable person from my experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Miguel did a great job helping me with a new car. I will most definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Best dealer I've ever visited in my entire life. I bought a car with Miguel and it's the best decision I've ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Chris did a amazing job! In helping me get my new car! I will for sure be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I recently had the opportunity to stop by your Lincolnwood location and I have to say I was very impressed by the attention and service. Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful through what I have always considered a daunting process. I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Dealership has many vehicle options! Dago Molina was a great sales rep to deal with. Very friendly and really listened to what I was looking for! Never felt pressured! I would definitely recommend family and friends to him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Had a great experience here!! Dago Molina was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy! Never felt pressured! Dago has a great personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

5 stars well earned!! Alexis helped me find my first new car. He was very patient and explained the entire process for me without being pushy. My expectations with dealerships in the area were not the best and I was reluctant to stop in, but the staff and salesman made me feel completely at home. Not only was I helped out by being given several choices, but my salesman also helped inform each of my decisions which ultimately ended up making the process a breeze! Thank you guys very much. I will only ever shop with and recommend family to Toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Nice place to buy you new or used car! Good environment and great customer services, ask For Angel Rodriguez.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Excellent Service from both the service representative and the auto technician. Did not have to wait long for service on my vehicle. Would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Mr. Kyle Moore was, polite, courteous and knowledgeable! Worked very hard to get our deal done. Looking forward to sending some family or friends interested in buying. We will also be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Thank you chris with helping me get my new car you were amazing I will be back for my kids car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new Toyota with Dago. Very patient showing us models and features and not pushy at all. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Chris at Toyota did a amazing job! He helped me get my new car, and made it a fun process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Albert Krolik was very nice! He was our salesperson and made the whole experience very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Kyle M. was very attentive and helpful! I was in and out of the dealership in just a few hours & drove away in my new used whip! Kyle was friendly & efficient and the process went smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

got two cars from here already always been treated good . ask for jose or mike when you come , they actually have a lot of cars in there lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Z helped me trade out of my old car and got me a brand new XSE Rav4. Second car I got from Z and he seems to impress me everytime! Thank you for being so helpful and always being attentive to me and my needs. Highly recommend Z Mirza to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mr. Jose was very helpful. Thank you for finding me and helping purchase toyota Rav4. He showed me all the features and explained it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had a great experience with Zahid Mirza. Took me a few weeks to get the car, as I live in another state but Z was great at communicating and getting all the paperwork ready for me to come in and sign and drive! Great job kid.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

My experience with them was quick, easy, they answered all my questions. I recommend salesman Adam he took his time and was very helpful. Amy in finance was very nice and she was very detailed on what I was paying for. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

My three-year lease on my Toyota Corolla was up, so I went to the dealership to decide whether to purchase it or turn it in for a new leased car. Aerial was my sales person. She showed a lot of patience in walking me through the various options and prices. Since I am retired and on a limited income, cost was the most important factor for me. We determined that the best choice was to purchase my leased car. Then I kept the focus on details of the various line items that made up the total. She was very patient ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I have to say this dealership is one of the greatest ever, Omar helped me find the perfect car, a 2018 RAV4 AWD. He worked with me on pricing and the finer details. Amy was also wonderful, giving me all the details of my extended warranty. I cant wait to use their service center. They have the greatest line up of 2019 and 2020 vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

I went with my cousin to buy a car. She got a Corrola and soon after I got a Rava. Just what we needed! Very satisfied with the cars/payments.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Albert really helped me to get my new Camry. He was really helpful. Even the finance manager were really nice to me. They really do care for their customers. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

This dealership has a bunch of great people serving their clients. Thanks Carlos for your fast & great service. More power to Grossinger Toyota North!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Had a great experience with my guy Gil. He was very attentive and answered all my questions. He even had a cute Holiday sweater. Great service overall!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

My sales guys "Ben" is friendly and knowing what you looking for, if it not on property he will search for the one you choose and will working on the best prices. Also will walk you though the features on my car, showing what it can do. And follow up how you doing after the purchase. Whenever I have questions Ben trying to help out either by phone or stop by the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience buying a car at Grossinger Toyota. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Sales consultant Ben made everything quick and simple.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

The Parts Department was very helpful. One of my hubcaps fell off while driving (probably my fault), and the employees kindly gave me a used hubcap for free. They were funny, too. The Service Department then replaced my hubcap quickly. All of the staff at Grossinger Toyota North are quite friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant. They make the car repair experience much easier and much less stressful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

I recently purchased a vehicle from Grossinger. This dealership is quite a hike from my house, but the trip was definitely worth it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Albert was my sales representative. He was great! He made my purchase so smooth and easy, and he answered all of my questions. Thank you Albert (and Bob) for all of your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

The service advisor was very attentive and answered my questions. I was out in a reasonable amount of time. They had bagels and muffins available with popcorn, bottled water and coffee. Plenty of seating with work stations for computers and tablets. My car was vacuumed and washed. Pretty much a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

I bought my car there & will continue to going there for service. As long as they stay the way they have been. Truly Great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

Bought a new car from Shakeel today process was time consuming as they didn't have the car we expected. Shakeel did find a vehicle that was comparable in a timely manner. He did match the price we were expecting. Some of the dealer add one were a bit pricey.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Excellent customer service Must try before buying anywhere else Happy with them Sales person was very helpful and worked hard to sell Got a good package and a price

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Absolutely love this dealership! We went in first to just shop the car without buying. The salesman Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. In fact we also were thinking of a Kia Forte or a Honda Civic and he was able to compare all three cars for us without being too pushy about the Corolla. We returned a few days later to buy the car and we felt that they were able to give us an excellent price for the car. We shopped at several dealerships before purchasing and did our home work.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

We're a first time buyer. And Shakeel was so patient with us. Excellent job in assisting us. He made us feel comfortable. Easy to talk to and friendly. Would recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Shakeel was an amazing sales person and went above and beyond to make our buying experience extremely easy and professional! Would highly recommend him and the dealer!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

Large dealership. Sales people are helpful. Shakeel is nice about the questions. I would recommend here for a test drive and see the selection of cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Friendly people, nice atmosphere and an outstanding costumer service. Thanks you Larry and Shakeel you guys are awesome . Looking to do business with y’all again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Even though they didn?t have the car I was looking for Shakeel Brown followed up with me every time something came in that he thought would work for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

Helped me with what I wanted and got me a RAV4 in my price range. No pushy sales people. Really a great experience. I will be coming back here for my future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Excellent Service Very Happy To Do Business With The Company! Everyone Was Very Helpful And The Process Was Thorough I Will Be Recommending This Dealership To Other People!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Shakeel Brown was simply amazing and was able to answer all of my questions. Phenomenal customer service all around. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Grossinger Toyota for all future business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Shakeel was a great salesperson who knew the answers to all and every one of our questions. Very helpful and patient! Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend anyone to him that is looking for a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

The sales representative Taras was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and guided my purchase without feeling pushy. I would definitely reccomend him and Grossinger if you're in the market for a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Like always , this place is the best!!! I always take my cars there. No better place for me!! I bought all my cars from this leader!


Leave Us A Review