Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Z helped me trade out of my old car and got me a brand new XSE Rav4. Second car I got from Z and he seems to impress me everytime! Thank you for being so helpful and always being attentive to me and my needs. Highly recommend Z Mirza to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mr. Jose was very helpful. Thank you for finding me and helping purchase toyota Rav4. He showed me all the features and explained it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had a great experience with Zahid Mirza. Took me a few weeks to get the car, as I live in another state but Z was great at communicating and getting all the paperwork ready for me to come in and sign and drive! Great job kid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Z mirza was a great help for me. I got the car I want. Thank you Mr. Mirza for your patience with my purchase. I will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Shout out to Jose at Toyota of Lincolnwood for finding the car I was looking for. I was looking for over two week and I finally got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Z Mirza was very helpful. help me buy good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I purchased camry from Z Mirza! Very good guy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

bought my new car yesterday from angel and staff was a pleasant experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Anthony vechiola helped me out very well. Give me the best price and great service. A very intune seller that knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Was just shopping around but when I met Z he guided me to the right SUV for me and my family. My family and I love the 4Runner! Thank you Mr Mirza for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Anthony Vehiola helped me out. Fast and easy experience. Glad to have chosen this dealership and received such an excellent sales consultant! Will strongly consider for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

God bless you Z for helping me purchase my beautiful Rav4! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Thanks Z for making our Sienna purchase a wonderful experience! Thank you for being so patient with us and getting us the AWD that we really wanted. Highly recommend Z Mirza to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Thank you Z Mirza and Mike for working with me and assisting me in purchasing my new Rav4 ! I love my car ! Thanks again Z for your patience and helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Z Mirza made me very comfortable with the dealership. He gave me a great value for my trade in and I got the platinum that I really wanted! I love the SUV! Thanks Z for being so patient and answering all my repetitive questions. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Would definitely recommend Zahid Mirza and Toyota Lincolnwood to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Thank you Zahid Mirza for your help with the Venza! I really wanted the limited and Z found it and got the deal done! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I worked with Anthony Vechiola who was very helpful and made the process easy. Thanks again. I purchased a 2019 used Mercedes Metris exited about my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thank you to Angel Lugo for excellent customer service. I got the 4Runner that I desired. Angel was very patient and many thanks for making this experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Thank you to Zahid Mirza and Eric Orellana for their excellent customer service and making my first car purchase so smooth! Thank you for your patience! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a terrific experience last week at Toyota of Lincolnwood. My wife and I leased two 2018 vehicles three years ago. Last week I leased a beautiful new 2021 Highlander. Love it! Zahid Mirza was my sales pro and he was super knowledgeable and attentive. He got me exactly what I was looking for, and at the price I needed. In addition, Eric Orellena (the General Sales Manager) and Amy Black (Finance Manager) were also terrific and really helpful. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great customer service and extremely helpful! Got us a great deal and sure knows how to help his customers! Much appreciated! Thank you so much 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Best knowledgeable sales person I have ever met Mirza, he is the best sales professional Outstanding. He was very helpful,highly recommend he have shown a lot of patients about 4 5 hours he was explaining things until I was satisfied and the manager was also very cool helpful thank you guys Iam happy with purchase I recommend everyone to visit there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

My experience with them was quick, easy, they answered all my questions. I recommend salesman Adam he took his time and was very helpful. Amy in finance was very nice and she was very detailed on what I was paying for. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

My three-year lease on my Toyota Corolla was up, so I went to the dealership to decide whether to purchase it or turn it in for a new leased car. Aerial was my sales person. She showed a lot of patience in walking me through the various options and prices. Since I am retired and on a limited income, cost was the most important factor for me. We determined that the best choice was to purchase my leased car. Then I kept the focus on details of the various line items that made up the total. She was very patient ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I have to say this dealership is one of the greatest ever, Omar helped me find the perfect car, a 2018 RAV4 AWD. He worked with me on pricing and the finer details. Amy was also wonderful, giving me all the details of my extended warranty. I cant wait to use their service center. They have the greatest line up of 2019 and 2020 vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

I went with my cousin to buy a car. She got a Corrola and soon after I got a Rava. Just what we needed! Very satisfied with the cars/payments.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Albert really helped me to get my new Camry. He was really helpful. Even the finance manager were really nice to me. They really do care for their customers. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

This dealership has a bunch of great people serving their clients. Thanks Carlos for your fast & great service. More power to Grossinger Toyota North!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Had a great experience with my guy Gil. He was very attentive and answered all my questions. He even had a cute Holiday sweater. Great service overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Thanks to Gil's assistance we where able to get a great deal on a car. Thanks Gil for all your help you where very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I needed another car, I was on a budget but didn't want to settle on something just because of my budget. You know how car shopping can be. I was greeted by a gentleman named Leif, he was very nice and polite. He spent all the time I needed picking out the right car for me, he was especially concerned with making sure that I loved the car then, when the time came, helped me work out a great price and a payment that fit my budget. No pressure, great service, AMAZING experience. The manager Tegan even came over ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

My sales guys "Ben" is friendly and knowing what you looking for, if it not on property he will search for the one you choose and will working on the best prices. Also will walk you though the features on my car, showing what it can do. And follow up how you doing after the purchase. Whenever I have questions Ben trying to help out either by phone or stop by the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience buying a car at Grossinger Toyota. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Sales consultant Ben made everything quick and simple.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

The Parts Department was very helpful. One of my hubcaps fell off while driving (probably my fault), and the employees kindly gave me a used hubcap for free. They were funny, too. The Service Department then replaced my hubcap quickly. All of the staff at Grossinger Toyota North are quite friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant. They make the car repair experience much easier and much less stressful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

I recently purchased a vehicle from Grossinger. This dealership is quite a hike from my house, but the trip was definitely worth it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Albert was my sales representative. He was great! He made my purchase so smooth and easy, and he answered all of my questions. Thank you Albert (and Bob) for all of your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

The service advisor was very attentive and answered my questions. I was out in a reasonable amount of time. They had bagels and muffins available with popcorn, bottled water and coffee. Plenty of seating with work stations for computers and tablets. My car was vacuumed and washed. Pretty much a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

I bought my car there & will continue to going there for service. As long as they stay the way they have been. Truly Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Jhun from Service Deoartment did a excellent service he is asset to the Toyota family his friendly and happy he explained to me about the service and the future service that needs to be done on my SUV . This time mechanic finally did a excellent job plus my car is wash and clean !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Very worm welcome greet with smile and respectful staff.cant have any better experience.Thanks a million.nice and clean every thing,I am very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

Bought a new car from Shakeel today process was time consuming as they didn't have the car we expected. Shakeel did find a vehicle that was comparable in a timely manner. He did match the price we were expecting. Some of the dealer add one were a bit pricey.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Excellent customer service Must try before buying anywhere else Happy with them Sales person was very helpful and worked hard to sell Got a good package and a price

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Absolutely love this dealership! We went in first to just shop the car without buying. The salesman Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. In fact we also were thinking of a Kia Forte or a Honda Civic and he was able to compare all three cars for us without being too pushy about the Corolla. We returned a few days later to buy the car and we felt that they were able to give us an excellent price for the car. We shopped at several dealerships before purchasing and did our home work.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

We're a first time buyer. And Shakeel was so patient with us. Excellent job in assisting us. He made us feel comfortable. Easy to talk to and friendly. Would recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Shakeel was an amazing sales person and went above and beyond to make our buying experience extremely easy and professional! Would highly recommend him and the dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Will was amazing! Made this experience very painless and enjoyable! Was not pushy and was very understanding. He respected what I wanted to spend and save and did what he could so that I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

Large dealership. Sales people are helpful. Shakeel is nice about the questions. I would recommend here for a test drive and see the selection of cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Friendly people, nice atmosphere and an outstanding costumer service. Thanks you Larry and Shakeel you guys are awesome . Looking to do business with y’all again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Even though they didn?t have the car I was looking for Shakeel Brown followed up with me every time something came in that he thought would work for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

Helped me with what I wanted and got me a RAV4 in my price range. No pushy sales people. Really a great experience. I will be coming back here for my future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Excellent Service Very Happy To Do Business With The Company! Everyone Was Very Helpful And The Process Was Thorough I Will Be Recommending This Dealership To Other People!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Shakeel Brown was simply amazing and was able to answer all of my questions. Phenomenal customer service all around. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Grossinger Toyota for all future business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Shakeel was a great salesperson who knew the answers to all and every one of our questions. Very helpful and patient! Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend anyone to him that is looking for a Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

The sales representative Taras was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and guided my purchase without feeling pushy. I would definitely reccomend him and Grossinger if you're in the market for a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Like always , this place is the best!!! I always take my cars there. No better place for me!! I bought all my cars from this leader!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Wonderful experience at Grossinger Toyota North Larry the salesman and Nineveh the sales mananger were the best they helped me ever step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Yes I had a wonderful experience at Grossinger Toyota today Larry was awesome and so was his sales manager Nineveh They made the process so simple and easy I recommend going there and seeing them for any car questions test drives orpurchases

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

I wanna say thank to Daron Aton and Ray get me a 4runner ..they wasn't pushy sale like before.. We got the car in the end so it was great.. Daron and Ray 5 star rating...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

Great job in keeping me informed about the process and progress of repair to my 1997 corolla. Patrick went the extra distance to ensure that my car received the best service possible in the least amount of time. Although one part needed to complete the repair was hard to come by, Patrick persisted until the right part was found and installed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

Mr. Humza, the Service Rep was very professional and courteous. Exceptional service. Even gave a free loner so I didn?t have to wait. Got text when car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

I am a first-time car buyer and was unfamiliar with the process. Will took his time to thoroughly explain every step of the process along the way. He was very helpful in finding a great vehicle for a great price to match my needs. His customer service is well above average and I would refer my friends and family in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Shakeel brown is really a nice guy know how to talk with a customers and I am happy with this dealership it’s awsome place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I got there and I was attended to at once. All was done professionally. I was treated with respect.. I really appreciate their work.The service was well done. I received in my email all that was done. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Grossinger Toyota has always taken great care of my car and me! They have competitive pricing on repairs and do a really good job explaining everything clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Really pleased with the service department. No nonsense,fast . The waiting area is also clean and comfortable.. Pricing is generally a few dollars less than the competition as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Brig she had been my consultant in two opportunities showing the best actitud. If I have to refer Grossinger she is highly in my lists of good employees

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Amazing dealership Would highly recommend buying your car from here and great service. Very friendly and answered all my questions I have sent many new customers their way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

My sales rep was-very professional and courteous . I will always recommend Toyota to my friends and family. I love the service center very clean

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I worked with William and he was excellent. He was very responsive and listened to what my needs were and then he took the deal from start to finish without being pushy, unkind or unfair. I would definitely buy another car from him. The managers, the finance department and the service department all provide excellent service. I only buy my cars from this dealership and have been a customer here for almost twenty years now.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

MR. Shkeel Brown assisted me today in my search for a car. I can in alone, but I di E

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Nice employees and I like the shuttle service that can take you from /to dealerships I have also no problem if I wait in waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Took car in without an appointment - very friendly and promised work to be done in sglhort time. Work done well and on time. Service rep excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I made an appointment and came in for routine service. The Service people were very friendly and helpful, and they finished the work quickly and properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

John was extremely nice and friendly from when I met him to when my car was done. He answered all my questions that I had about my car. Great visit and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

I took my car in for service and learned that I needed major repair work! Carlos ROMERO and Sean MOORE assisted me every step of the way! They reassured me through the process and were extremely helpful. Due to these outstanding employees, my family and I will continue to buy our cars and get them serviced at Grossinger. Grossinger takes care of all the customer needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Nice place and the seller was so nice, explaining everything for me. I will definitely comeback again to buy a new vehicle for my son. Thank you for an excelente setvice. Will Price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Service was straightforward and friendly. Long, multi-step process but they were very helpful throughout and made sure we got what we were looking for. Would recommend for new buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

It was working with the salesman very friendly very respectful very helpful they have reasonable prices they have nice cars that's worth my price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I had a very good experience and would highly recommend the salesman too others. And the cars are very nice and I love the car that I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Anthony is a very good salesman and has great customer service. I would highly recommend him too others. And I love the car I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Good service, polite people. Not pushy, works with you. MARK Gen Mgr great guy will work with you. Recommend dealership. John C in service dept very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

I can't compliment my sales rep Mr Paul Barnes enough with his professionalism, knowledge and most importantly his genuine attitude in ensuring that the customer is well informed about the product as well as the various options available in choosing the right vehicle. He took his time in explaining and showing me how to work the various high tech features. I'm also very appreciative with the fact that after purchasing the vehicle, he assured me his continued service and assistance whenever needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience because the car salesman that we talked to was very helpful and willing to help make sure that we worked together to get the best deal so that we could leave with a new car that day. He wasn't overly aggressive which was a nice change compared to the other salesman we dealt with during our car search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I just come to see some what I like, I got it and I liked it too. I test the Prius and Camry. I have picked the camry. Thanks for the every thing Saam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Second time purchasing a car, Ezequiel was very professional, honest, respectful and awesome! He was extremely helpful and very friendly, I would most definitely recommend. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I was told no from so many dealerships about trading my car in went to this location and got a car with no problem. When you visit ask for Anthony James who's a great salesman. Thanks you and I'll be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I walked in and was assisted right away. All my questions were answered. I got the car that i needed and wanted. My sslesman Chris did a great job walking me through the process and making sure I was okay the entire time during the process. He made sure I was taken care of during the long process of waiting and completing paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Came in the other day to get service done on my vehicle. I wanted to know more about a Highlander and how Leasing works because i've never leased a vehicle in my life. Salesman named Rezwan Choudhury helped me out a ton and explained a lot to me about leasing and the whole residual value of the vehicle and after 3 years of the lease i have more options of what i want to do. At the end of the day me and my family ended up walking away with a new 2016 Highlander. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I found a car on the website that I wanted to test drive. When I arrived at the dealership i was introduced to Ben and went for the test drive. I have bought many cars in my life but I would have to say that Ben was the friendliest and most polite salesperson I have ever dealt with. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Grossinger Toyota and strongly suggest you ask for Ben Hill. You will not be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

In the past, I've had horrible experiences dealing with car salesmen at car dealerships. This was not the case a Grossing Toyota Scion North. I worked with Paul Barnes who is a great salesman and a great person. He fought for me to get a good deal on a wonderful car. I was treated with respect and did not feel in the slightest that I was being "wheeled and dealed" as I have before at other dealerships. Thank you Paul for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

the buying experience was simple and easy. no problem when I had to leave and come back. very accommodating. took my trade with out the title and asked I bring it in during the next day or two. very laid back and comforting. received complete tour of the service area and comprehensive tutoring on all the gadgets. will be back for more!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I came into Grossinger Toyota North to buy a new car after my beater finally gave up. Joe Bledsoe laid out my options based on what I needed/wanted. I ended up with a great car that I absolutely love. He answered every question I had, and seemed highly knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to buy, and Joe seemed like he genuinely wanted to get me into the best car for me, not just the most expensive car I could get. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Joe as your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I don't like car dealerships much because you always get the greedy sales person. Not grossinger toyota. Treated me with respect and patience and answered all my questions especially the salesman Joe Bledsoe. He greeted me as soon as I walked in, offered to answer any questions I had and gave me a run down on a few of the cars I was interested in. Will definitely be coming back to this store to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Went to this dealership seeking a Toyota, met Chris Bernal he was of wonderful assistance, showed me numerous cars, he was patient, pleasant and knowledgeable, highly recommended dealership, Thanks Chris for all your Help:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I purchased a Toyota yaris from this location and it was a very reliable car, and gets great mileage. I went there whenever I needed service and they were very professional and quick. Very accessible and the staff are all very informative and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

This was one of the best dealership I have ever been too they got me financed in a brand-new Corolla with no money down and a great deal the salesman Paul Barnes was very helpful and knowledgable I would highly recommend this dealership for anybody that's looking for excellent customer service and financing they are honest people that treat you like family I can't put it in way how satisfied I am with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I'm writing this review because I came here to look at cars and had the best customer service from Chris Bernal. He was very knowledge and professional. I had a very good experience as a first time buyer & will definitely be back to purchase. I would recommend Chris to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Last year I was looking for my first car, I went to many dealerships and I'm glad I went to Grossinger Toyota. My salesman, Joe, found what I was looking for an affordable, reliable used vehicle with low miles. All the other dealerships used pressure to try to sell me their cars and did not even make the effort at finding me the best financing options. Joe and the Grossinger team found me the right car and financing for me. The process was smooth and I drove away without any regrets. Without a doubt, I recommend that people see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I came in to look at a used pick up truck they had there. Joe met me at the door and proceeded to show me the truck in great detail. Though I did not choose this vehicle, I would recommend Joe and this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

bought a car here in 2015 easiest transaction ever! Thanks to Mark for the good price and great post sale service. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Bought a vehicle from a great young Salesman, his name is Rezwan. Made the whole process quick and painless. If you ever need a New or used Vehicles please go see him. I was so pleased to see how great of a job he did and amount of knowledge he knows about his vehicles. Great service, offered me water and Popcorn! i couldnt be any happier.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review