Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I recently worked with Corey, Fabian, and Jihad at Toyota of Lincolnwood. I can’t say anything bad about this group. Corey and Fabian kept in contact through the whole process. Corey came through big helping secure a great deal on my trade in and my new to me certified preowned. Jihad was able to work with me on some of the warranties and to get another great deal. All of them are very transparent and knowledgeable. Would definitely suggest reaching out if you’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

After 2 month long process of searching and searching, we were able to finally locate a vehicle that made cents....literally. We found the Toyota Corolla that worked for us and our budget, we are happy with the service and care that Fabian and his team provided my family and I with. A 10/10 experience without a doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

After coming 3 times and working with different salespeople I was able to finally make a deal with Niko. He listened to my needs and was able to help me with the purchase of my Rav4, loved the attention to detail and top notch experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

This is my first time working with Toyota of Lincolnwood, I was able to get assistance from Niko and Fabian, we are very happy with the overall service and happy with our Toyota 4runner, despite the horrible weather we got the best customer service, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I Sold my first car to the Toyota of Lincolnwood team, I was able to trade in my secondary vehicle and get a brand new 2023 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, Niko and Fabian were able to assist me with the purchase. I am very happy with the service, would definately recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

the service i received at Toyota of Lincolnwood was amazing, i Would definately recommend Corey williams and his team .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Overall my experience was great, this is the first vehicle I finance. I originally came in to get my other vehicle in for a regular service maintenance. I was greeted by Fabian as I walked around the showroom floor and we quickly became friends, not only did he provide a solution for all of my concerns but he most importantly took his time to explain everything and even went above and beyond come in last minute and work with my schedule. Thank you Sassan and Fabian for helping me with the purchase of my Rav4, I will definitely recommend all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Received great service from Mark. I high recommend!!! I will return in the future to do more business for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Albert was super friendly and easy to work with! Price was amazing and they kid you not! Have the cheapest cars! Thank you so much Albert - Yvette L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

“Upfront and Honest” This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Mark was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my "car salesman" John , but I didn't feel like Mark was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Thanks Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

What a pleasure working with Z. I worked with him remotely and had all my paperwork perfect !!! Love my Volvo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Mr Zahid was great! Helped me with my trade and got me a great vehicle !!! Thanks Z!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Z was my sales professional. Had a great experience with Toyota of Lincolnwood. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Thank you Fabian for assisting me with the purchase of my family’s Suv, I had a fantastic experience, I’ve been buying cars In Chicago for the last 40 years, one of the best experiences by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Excellent staff. Alexis helped me and my growing family to find the perfect car for our needs. In a time where everyone seems so self-interested, this place is truly creating a welcoming experience. You will be treated like family and not like just another customer. Huge thanks to Alex, Chris, and Jihad. Will be making this my dealership for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Purchased my son a car from Toyota of Lincolnwood. Jared and Chris helped make the process quick and easy will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I purchased a preowned Camry from Mr. Williams and it was the best experience that i have had at any dealership. Thanks Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great customer service, friendly environment and we we likedthat we didn't feel pressured. Javier S. was very helpful, patient, and down to earth. We came to buy one car and ended up with another to fit our budget. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

THANK YOU SO MUCH NICK V FOR ALL THE HELP TO GET US IN A PREOWNED COROLLA! Nick was smooth going and easy to work you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Thank you so much Nick V for the help to secure us a perfect priced corolla! -Abraham Lerman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Thank you so much Nick V for all your help! Nick got me into a wonderful Rav4 Hybrid! -Mark Olufemi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Jihad and Zahid were the best! Z my sales pro was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process. Jihad was my finance guy and I got a great deal in this crazy market! Be sure to see Z and Jihad at Toyota of Lincolnwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

“Highly Recommend!” Highly recommend! Mark went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Thank you Fabian for the great customer service experience, buying our Toyota Prius with you was a flawless experience. I highly recommend Fabian R to anyone looking for the best sales experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Zahid Mirza was my the best! 10/10 service!!! Got me a beautiful Prius! Thanks Z!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

“5 Stars!” Working with Mark was an absolute pleasure! Mark is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. Go See Him if not you will never know how good he is till you work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Zahid Mirza was my sales professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Got my new Tundra and its awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Mark is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion shows - doesn’t mess around with cars that have any red flags or cut corners when it comes to selling high quality, solid cars at a good price. I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasn’t pushy or aggressive whatsoever. Highly recommend working with Mark to buy your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Thank you to Alex and Chris for making our second-ever car buying experience a little less scary. We were just in town visiting family when we decided to stop by and test drive a couple cars. We were pleasantly greeted by a lovely salesperson that took his time to review all of our options with my husband and I. The process, from top to bottom, could not have been any better. I would advise anyone in the market to stop by and meet with Alexis. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Impressed with the level of hospitality and professionalism that this dealership and their representative Alexis exhibited during my visit. Of all the local dealerships, this one is the only one that blew me away with both their customer service AND prices. I would recommend this place to all my Friends, Family, and Business Associates--you should too! 10/10 would buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Alexis. He helped me get the car that I wanted and at the best price in town. I sincerely recommend anybody that is in the market to please give Alex and Chris (manager) a visit over @ Toyota of Lincolnwood. 6 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Mark was great and very helpful with my purchase I didn't think I could get approved but he got me approved thanks to him and his manager who helped us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Zahid Mirza was exceptional!! Best service ive ever had.. Switched to toyota and couldn't be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mark was very helpful and expert. We were asked to do some video recording didn't feel comfortable pressured by training personal, if it wasn't for Mark we wouldn't have bought our new car just because of that. we don't like to be on social media and if not only that they asked for name of people we know and send them our video kind of odd way of buying car. Mark we did it for you bud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Javier was very helpful on helping me find the perfect car. I purchased a 2022 Corolla this past weekend and honestly I can’t be more happier with the purchase I made. Thanks to Javier for being an awesome salesman, I definitely recommend him to be your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Thank you so much Nick V so much for my purchase of my 2020 Corolla LE, He is the one to go to for the most straight forward, honest, and simple car buying experience! No pressure and I felt confident buying a car with Nick V! -Christine Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Nick V and Albert were super helpful in getting me into my brand new Rav4 XLE, When no other dealership had new cars and were backed out months, They had cars ready and in line all set to come in and pick up! Thank you so much Nick and Albert - Anna B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Today was the 1st time i brought a car and the sales person that i worked with was very understanding. Thanks so much Larry for being such a good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Larry was very understanding of this being my 1st time buying a car and he was very informative. Thanks Larry for being such and great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mark was great. I dealt with many dealership last week pushy and rude, Mark was great to work with easy going, not pushy at all, I recommend Mark and Toyota of Lincolnwood to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Mark was great to work with really funny and made process seamless, I paid little over but worth it with his service I would have spent same or more other dealership, I'm glad I worked with him after I left he sent me msg I left my most valuable item in car when he didn't have to go out of his way to inform me or could have kept it thank you mark for being honest and trustworthy person keep helping people God Bless you and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Miguel was my salesman and I couldn’t have been happiert with the service and my purchase. Its never easy, but this was a different experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Miguel helped me out to find exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy and would defijitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I recently purchased a car from this dealership and i could not be happier. My salesperson was great if you’re looking to buy a new car i recommend you to come to this place and ask for Jose Alvarado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Big selection on used cars specially Rav 4 , service department is pretty big an they shuttle you home, when doing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Jose sold us new sienna . Good place to buy a car , we love our sienna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Zahid Mirza is the best!! Hands down best experience i've ever had purchasing a car! Love my Prius and the service provided by Z!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I purchased a car from Larry, He was awesome. He made the car buying experience a so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Hello everyone I would like to say that buying a new car can be very stressful but I recently purchased a car from Toyota of Lincolnwood and Larry the sales rep was very understanding and awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Had a great experience at Toyota Of Lincolnwood. Zahid Mirza was my sales professional. Great service!!! A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I purchased a car from Larry. He was very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas he made the car buying experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Larry was awesome and he helped make the car buying experience such a breeze. Thanks a ton Mr. Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Larry W helped me buy my 1st car and the experience was very good i would recommend Larry anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Lesley was very helpful and accommodating l, left happy with our new car! Definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Thanks mark and sasaan, Mark wouldn't give me all weather mats please give me mats thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I came in looking for a Corolla and Miguel did an awesome job. I walked out with a car the same day, very good experience. Will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I have purchased a vehicle through Larry. He was very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Today I went in to look at a few cars and I meet Larry. He helped me so much. And I got a deal of a lifetime. Thanks Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I brought a car from Larry and the experience was top notch. If you’re in the market for a new car go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Mark helped me find an used car, and was incredibly helpful. Would recommend shopping here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Muy buena atención es por los gerentes y el Vendedor Ángel Rodríguez. Los recomiendo al sien por siento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Jared and mark were very helpful go see them if you need new car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I was helped by Mark and Sassan, We traded our car and got new car thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Maria M. Is a great sales woman. Answers any question honestly and is not pushy. She is knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to get the best deal for you. You feel very comfortable along the process. Left with a new car that I actually wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Miguel helped me out with my Toyota Corolla. I had a great experience and will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I came into Toyota of Lincolnwood to try to trade my car for spomething to lower my payment. I've been to 3 other dealerships and they were unwilling to help. I came here and met Zahid and he went above and beyond after I found out the car I came in for sold earlier that day. Z went through all the options that would get me to a payment I was comfortable with. Once we went over payments and options, his desk partner Anthony took me on a final test drive and wokred with me and handeled any concerns I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Javier Silva was amazing and made my whole experience there amazing buying my first car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Angel Rodriguez did a great job making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Leaving happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Ask for Angel Rodriguez great guys, he will guide you through the whole process very Patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Alex was extremely helpful. Nice guy with a great attitude. I am excited to be driving home in my brand new 2022 Toyota Camry XSE. THANK YOUU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I was looking for a new 2022 Corolla manual transmission, and expected to have to order one. Turns out that would be impossible. But they happened to have a manual hatchback on the lot, so I bought it. That it was the only Corolla available and there at the time is irrelevant. Javier Da Silva, my salesman was fantastic. He told me a bit about himself and we clicked immediately. The buying experience was easy and a very pleasant experience. Javier was just superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Larry was the best salesman I’ve ever had such a wonderful experience here at Toyota of Lincolnwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

First time Visiting Toyota of Lincolnwood GREAT SALESMANSHIP!!! LARRY , He was very persistent made sure to answer any question I asked Definitely deserved 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Anthony and Amy were great to work with. Amy was able to get us a good rate to finance and she was very professional. Usually the finance person is not easy to deal with. I expected the usual 3-4 hour process, but I was pleasantly surprised. Great job. The only issue I had was that the car was not detailed. The interior was pretty bad, the seats had stains on them and the carpet was dirty and the car had a sour odor. Anthony had the guy onsite try to clean it up but he did absolutely nothing to improve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

David Masters was great to work with. Process was smooth and we were in and out wuickly with a fair deal on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I Would like to recommend Juan Carlos Romero, service advisor at Toyota of Lincolnwoood. He has worked here many many years and has helped me get the correct service on my cars during the years. He is always there when you need him, thanks Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I like to rate Christine Hackl as one of the best service reps at the Lincolnwood Toyota dealership. She is very good in helping out the customers and give her high marks in performance, personality and practically all of the above. Thank you Christine!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Edward ROLON Angel LUGO was very professional helping getting my new car, I will recommend this DEALER to anyone Well job done. Thank you Edward ROLON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I will like to thank David Masters for making my buying experience the best ever!!! I will definitely recommend toyota of Lincolnwood and David to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I went here with my friend to get a new car Larry was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Z was one of the best salespeople I have ever worked with! He made the process incredibly easy and smooth. He had great communication with me about the vehicle I was interested in and was fast and honest. I had a serious time crunch to get my vehicle and he was able to get it done with ease. I have had a lot of experiences with car dealerships and this ranks as one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Zahid was professional, personable, and efficient. Will come back. I enjoyed buying my new truck so much. He made it an awesome and fun experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great salesmanship!! Shoutout to Pat for being patient and understanding with me while I chose my vehicle! Ask for Pat when buying a car here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great place, the salesman Pat answered all my questions. Very helpful with looking for a new car and tmy needs for it Definitely recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great dealership. Pat was a great salesman. Even though I decided to wait on a car, he walked me through the process easily. 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

This a crazy and difficult time to buy a car. However, our sales representative was extremely helpful in getting us the deal we wanted for the vehicle we wanted. We would highly recommend Pat Benke. He was personable and responsive to our questions and concerns. If I were looking at this dealership (and they are one of the few in the area with a variety of vehicles) I would recommend asking for Pat.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Excellent Service from both the service representative and the auto technician. Did not have to wait long for service on my vehicle. Would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

My experience with them was quick, easy, they answered all my questions. I recommend salesman Adam he took his time and was very helpful. Amy in finance was very nice and she was very detailed on what I was paying for. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

My three-year lease on my Toyota Corolla was up, so I went to the dealership to decide whether to purchase it or turn it in for a new leased car. Aerial was my sales person. She showed a lot of patience in walking me through the various options and prices. Since I am retired and on a limited income, cost was the most important factor for me. We determined that the best choice was to purchase my leased car. Then I kept the focus on details of the various line items that made up the total. She was very patient ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I have to say this dealership is one of the greatest ever, Omar helped me find the perfect car, a 2018 RAV4 AWD. He worked with me on pricing and the finer details. Amy was also wonderful, giving me all the details of my extended warranty. I cant wait to use their service center. They have the greatest line up of 2019 and 2020 vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

I went with my cousin to buy a car. She got a Corrola and soon after I got a Rava. Just what we needed! Very satisfied with the cars/payments.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Albert really helped me to get my new Camry. He was really helpful. Even the finance manager were really nice to me. They really do care for their customers. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

This dealership has a bunch of great people serving their clients. Thanks Carlos for your fast & great service. More power to Grossinger Toyota North!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

Had a great experience with my guy Gil. He was very attentive and answered all my questions. He even had a cute Holiday sweater. Great service overall!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

My sales guys "Ben" is friendly and knowing what you looking for, if it not on property he will search for the one you choose and will working on the best prices. Also will walk you though the features on my car, showing what it can do. And follow up how you doing after the purchase. Whenever I have questions Ben trying to help out either by phone or stop by the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience buying a car at Grossinger Toyota. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Sales consultant Ben made everything quick and simple.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

The Parts Department was very helpful. One of my hubcaps fell off while driving (probably my fault), and the employees kindly gave me a used hubcap for free. They were funny, too. The Service Department then replaced my hubcap quickly. All of the staff at Grossinger Toyota North are quite friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant. They make the car repair experience much easier and much less stressful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

I recently purchased a vehicle from Grossinger. This dealership is quite a hike from my house, but the trip was definitely worth it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Albert was my sales representative. He was great! He made my purchase so smooth and easy, and he answered all of my questions. Thank you Albert (and Bob) for all of your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2018

The service advisor was very attentive and answered my questions. I was out in a reasonable amount of time. They had bagels and muffins available with popcorn, bottled water and coffee. Plenty of seating with work stations for computers and tablets. My car was vacuumed and washed. Pretty much a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

I bought my car there & will continue to going there for service. As long as they stay the way they have been. Truly Great!


Leave Us A Review